Skip to content
Visible sources. Clear prices. Personal help.
ServicesPublic hub

Tenders forHealth and occupational safety services.

Health and occupational safety services depend on tasks, worker groups and the service model. Confidential health data and professional responsibilities require clear boundaries.

Subscribe to this market feedClassify this service with CPVExplore without signing inDeutsch / English
Health and occupational safety servicesCheck service scope, locations and qualifications. · Plan availability, examinations and records. · Define privacy, confidentiality and responsibilities.WORK / IN CONTEXTHealth and occupational safetyservicesCheck service scope,locations and…Plan availability,examinations and…Define privacy,confidentiality and…Official classification: 851 · 713172
Context illustration
Public source snapshotInspect sources and limits
NOTICES WITH SOURCE EVIDENCE

From a notice to an opportunity.

A bounded public selection from the retained source collection. The original procedure determines whether and how you can participate.

Continue in the finder
YOUR SERVICES. YOUR SEARCH AREA.

Bring a sector and a location together.

Your combination opens a separate search in the full finder. It does not filter the public preview on this page.

One CPV segment is combined with a published location label. This is not a radius check. Review and adjust further terms, segments and criteria in the finder.

Open the full finder with filters

The direct entry searches on this page start with CPV 851. Where several categories apply, open other segments separately or choose your segment and location above.

Counts and deadline status describe this selection at its snapshot time. Confirm the current deadline at the original source.

Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Textile Vollversorgung

BG Klinikum Bergmannstrost Halle gGmbH

Deadline
05 Nov 2026
Location
Source location: Halle (Saale)Area label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 851 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

A 17 Fahrbahnerneuerung Dresden-Südvorstadt bis Heidenau Los 1: BOL/BÜ; Los 2: SiGeKo

Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes - NL Ost

Deadline
12 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: Halle (Saale)Area label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
€947,982
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 713172 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Röntgendienstleistung EAE Essen

Bezirksregierung Düsseldorf

Deadline
26 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: DüsseldorfArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 851 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Institut für Hygiene und Umwelt (HU) der FHH - Leistungen nach der Baustellenverordnung Sicherheits- und Gesundheitskoordinator (SiGeKo)

Sprinkenhof GmbH

Deadline
09 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: HamburgArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 713172 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Arbeitsmedizinische Betreuung

Stadt Haan

Deadline
25 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: HaanArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 851 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Videosprechstunde

AOK Sachsen - Anhalt

Deadline
20 Nov 2026
Location
Buyer location: MagdeburgArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 851 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Rahmenvertrag über Firmenfitness für die Mitarbeitenden der Stadt Lahr

Stadt Lahr

Deadline
29 Oct 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: LahrArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 851 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Betriebsführung zur Abwicklung der Beschaffungsprozesse im Zusammenhang mkit der COVID-19-Pandemie

Bundesministerium für Gesundheit

Deadline
19 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: BonnArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
€1,600,000
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 851 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Showing 8 of 20 notices in this snapshot. More matches may be available in the finder.Open entry search in the finder
PUT THIS SELECTION IN CONTEXT

Which notice stages are included?

Deadline current at snapshot
20source notices

Composition of this snapshot. Not a market share, time series or probability of winning.

BUYERS IN THIS SELECTION

Who is named in the notices?

  1. Landesbetrieb Mess- und Eichwesen Nordrhein-Westfalen2notices
  2. Amt für Immobilien- und Baumanagement Magdeburg (AIB MD)1notices
  3. AOK Sachsen - Anhalt1notices
  4. ARGE Notärztliche Versorgung1notices

Mentions in this bounded selection, not the leading buyers in the whole market.

UNDERSTAND WHAT IS CHANGING

News connected to your market.

Public news with source attribution. A topic match does not establish a specific buying need or a forthcoming tender.

PEOPLE. KNOWLEDGE. CONNECTIONS.

Where your market meets.

Trade shows, specialist dates and events from published sources. Confirm dates, registration and participation terms with the organizer.

other

Deutscher Pflegetag 2026

12 Nov 2026 – 13 Nov 2026

Berlin · DE-BE

Messe Berlin · Messe- und Kongresskalender·Broader source topic context
LISTEN. INTERPRET. VERIFY.Community context

What people around your market are discussing.

Reporting about staffing or working conditions may raise questions about occupational support. It does not define the professional service: employee groups, confidentiality and the interaction of specialist roles must follow from the requirement.

This hub does not yet have an approved community item in the public snapshot. Only sources with reviewed access and reuse conditions are shown.

A community contribution is not a tender or proof of buying intent. It may be a discussion or community editorial item. Authorship, licence and original source remain visible.

YOUR NEXT USEFUL STEP

A little preparation opens the way.

Check service scope, locations and qualifications.

EVIDENCE YOU CAN INSPECT

Where the information comes from.

Sources, dates and limitations belong in the overview. Formal documents and updates on the original portal remain authoritative.

Read this selection correctly

A national topic-based hub. Categories aid discovery and do not confirm eligibility.

Notices are source records, not automatically unique contracts. Versions, lots or amendments may belong to the same procedure.

Private invitations and unpublished purchases cannot be represented completely.

Snapshot and updates

Public page snapshot: 28 Oct 2026, 06:39 · Europe/Berlin

1,686,320 retained source records in the overall archive snapshot — not a local match count.

News and events come from bounded source windows. Missing entries do not mean there is no market activity.

Additional notes on this selection
  • Public snapshot: a bounded selection of retained source records, not a complete market census.
  • Archive coverage counts source notices, not unique contracts or current opportunities.
  • Check deadlines and amendments in the original. Missing deadlines and values remain unknown.
  • News and events are matched within a bounded, approved metadata window.
  • Community discussions are thematic signals, not verified purchases or local projects.

TED · EU-Bekanntmachungen · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Datenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Bundesstadt Bonn Open Data · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available