Skip to content
Visible sources. Clear prices. Personal help.
CitiesPublic hub

Tenders in the city ofOffenbach am Main.

Retain the suffix in Offenbach am Main when checking sources. Connect place, organisation and service address before comparing regions; other municipalities with Offenbach in their name do not form one procurement selection. The state reference for this city view is Hesse. Search the full name Offenbach am Main; do not present other municipalities containing Offenbach as this city. Compare Frankfurt am Main separately; this creates neither a radius filter nor a shared verified delivery site. Reported locations underpin this bounded compilation. Distinguish actual delivery, buyer addresses and a mere mention in a title.

Subscribe to this market feedExplore without signing inDeutsch / English
Offenbach am MainResearch Offenbach am Main without shortening the name check. · Verify the organisation and actual delivery site as well. · Keep other Offenbach municipalities separate in regional comparisons.PLACES / PERSPECTIVESOffenbach am MainResearch Offenbacham Main without…Verify theorganisation and…Keep otherOffenbach…Editorial study / Offenbach am Main
Context illustration
Public source snapshotInspect sources and limits
NOTICES WITH SOURCE EVIDENCE

From a notice to an opportunity.

A bounded public selection from the retained source collection. The original procedure determines whether and how you can participate.

Continue in the finder
YOUR SERVICES. YOUR SEARCH AREA.

Bring a sector and a location together.

Your combination opens a separate search in the full finder. It does not filter the public preview on this page.

One CPV segment is combined with a published location label. This is not a radius check. Review and adjust further terms, segments and criteria in the finder.

Open the full finder with filters

The direct entry searches on this page use the published location label “Offenbach am Main”. Check the actual location basis and further criteria there.

Counts and deadline status describe this selection at its snapshot time. Confirm the current deadline at the original source.

Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Schlosserarbeiten

OPG Offenbacher Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH im Namen und Rechnung des Magistrates der Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
27 Nov 2026
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Stark- und Schwachstrom

OPG Offenbacher Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH im Namen und Rechnung des Magistrates der Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
17 Nov 2026
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Stark- und Schwachstrom

OPG Offenbacher Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH im Namen und Rechnung des Magistrates der Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
17 Nov 2026
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Sanierung BT B/C Fachklassentrakt, hier Malerarbeiten

OPG Offenbacher Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH im Namen und Rechnung des Magistrates der Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
16 Nov 2026
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Präsentationsmedien digitale Displays

Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
29 Oct 2026
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Award / resultTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Kommunale Gebäude- und Inventarversicherung

Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Check access and possible costs

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Award / resultDatenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf

Betonfertigteilfassaden

OPG Offenbacher Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH im Namen und Rechnung des Magistrates der Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Hessen
Reported value
Value not reported
Check access and possible costs

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

Access guideÖffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

oeffentlichevergabe.de · Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

How to access Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

The notice service brings public procurement notices together. It is a discovery source; the actual procedure can take place on a different procurement portal.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source.

  1. Choose the procedure stage and lot

    Read the title, procedure reference, buyer and deadlines. Older records and awards do not establish that bidding is possible today.

  2. Follow the published original route

    Open the document link identified in the notice. If a separate submission link is given, keep both addresses and their relevant lots.

  3. Create bidder access in the correct place

    Register your company on the actual procedure platform when required for communications or submission. Check documents, corrections and the actual submission receipt there.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Award / resultTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Betonfertigteilfassaden

OPG Offenbacher Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH im Namen und Rechnung des Magistrates der Stadt Offenbach am Main

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Buyer location: Offenbach am MainArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Check access and possible costs

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Buyer location; performance location unconfirmedView original
Showing 8 of 20 notices in this snapshot. More matches may be available in the finder.Open entry search in the finder
PUT THIS SELECTION IN CONTEXT

Which notice stages are included?

Deadline current at snapshot
5source notices
Award / result
9source notices
Deadline unknown
5source notices
Historical notice
1source notices

Composition of this snapshot. Not a market share, time series or probability of winning.

BUYERS IN THIS SELECTION

Who is named in the notices?

  1. OPG Offenbacher Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH im Namen und Rechnung des Magistrates der Stadt Offenbach am Main16notices
  2. Stadt Offenbach am Main4notices

Mentions in this bounded selection, not the leading buyers in the whole market.

UNDERSTAND WHAT IS CHANGING

News connected to your market.

Public news with source attribution. A topic match does not establish a specific buying need or a forthcoming tender.

Relevant news needs an identifiable source.

This public snapshot does not yet include an approved topic-matched news item for Offenbach am Main. The official sources below can help your own research.

Inspect the sources
PEOPLE. KNOWLEDGE. CONNECTIONS.

Where your market meets.

Trade shows, specialist dates and events from published sources. Confirm dates, registration and participation terms with the organizer.

A place for verified specialist dates.

This snapshot does not yet contain a matching public event. It is not a complete calendar for the region or sector.

LISTEN. INTERPRET. VERIFY.Community context

What people around your market are discussing.

Offenbach regional reporting may cover a wider area than Offenbach am Main. Check complete place and organisation details before assigning the update to a city opportunity.

This hub does not yet have an approved community item in the public snapshot. Only sources with reviewed access and reuse conditions are shown.

A community contribution is not a tender or proof of buying intent. It may be a discussion or community editorial item. Authorship, licence and original source remain visible.

YOUR NEXT USEFUL STEP

A little preparation opens the way.

Research Offenbach am Main without shortening the name check.

EVIDENCE YOU CAN INSPECT

Where the information comes from.

Sources, dates and limitations belong in the overview. Formal documents and updates on the original portal remain authoritative.

Read this selection correctly

Reported city or buyer address. This does not always establish the performance location.

Notices are source records, not automatically unique contracts. Versions, lots or amendments may belong to the same procedure.

Private invitations and unpublished purchases cannot be represented completely.

Snapshot and updates

Public page snapshot: 28 Oct 2026, 06:38 · Europe/Berlin

1,686,320 retained source records in the overall archive snapshot — not a local match count.

News and events come from bounded source windows. Missing entries do not mean there is no market activity.

Additional notes on this selection
  • Public snapshot: a bounded selection of retained source records, not a complete market census.
  • Archive coverage counts source notices, not unique contracts or current opportunities.
  • Check deadlines and amendments in the original. Missing deadlines and values remain unknown.
  • News and events are matched within a bounded, approved metadata window.
  • Community discussions are thematic signals, not verified purchases or local projects.

TED · EU-Bekanntmachungen · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Datenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Bundesstadt Bonn Open Data · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available