Skip to content
Visible sources. Clear prices. Personal help.
ServicesPublic hub

Tenders forWater supply & distribution.

Water supply and distribution differ from constructing pipes or treatment plants. This selection covers natural water and related distribution services. Check quality, sampling, connection and operational requirements in each procedure; a stated volume is not a confirmed purchase guarantee.

Subscribe to this market feedClassify this service with CPVExplore without signing inDeutsch / English
Water supply & distributionCheck water type, quality requirements, delivery points and volume assumptions. · Clarify sampling, incident reporting, continuity of supply and responsibilities. · Provide traceable costing for metering, billing, connection and price adjustment.WORK / IN CONTEXTWater supply & distributionCheck water type,quality requiremen…Clarify sampling,incident reporting…Provide traceablecosting for meterin…Official classification: 651 · 411
Context illustration
Public source snapshotInspect sources and limits
NOTICES WITH SOURCE EVIDENCE

From a notice to an opportunity.

A bounded public selection from the retained source collection. The original procedure determines whether and how you can participate.

Continue in the finder
YOUR SERVICES. YOUR SEARCH AREA.

Bring a sector and a location together.

Your combination opens a separate search in the full finder. It does not filter the public preview on this page.

One CPV segment is combined with a published location label. This is not a radius check. Review and adjust further terms, segments and criteria in the finder.

Open the full finder with filters

The direct entry searches on this page start with CPV 651. Where several categories apply, open other segments separately or choose your segment and location above.

Counts and deadline status describe this selection at its snapshot time. Confirm the current deadline at the original source.

Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

DR - Rahmenvertrag Befestigungstechnik für die Einkaufskooperation der Wasserverbände (WVER, Erftverband, LINEG, Niersverband, StEB Köln)

Wasserverband Eifel-Rur - Zentrale Vergabestelle -

Deadline
30 Oct 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: DürenArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Award / resultDatenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf

RV Trinkwasseruntersuchungen

Freistaat Bayern vertreten durch den Bayerischen Landtag - Landtagsamt

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Area label reported by the source: Bayern
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Trinkwasser

Check access and possible costs

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

Access guideÖffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

oeffentlichevergabe.de · Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

How to access Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

The notice service brings public procurement notices together. It is a discovery source; the actual procedure can take place on a different procurement portal.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source.

  1. Choose the procedure stage and lot

    Read the title, procedure reference, buyer and deadlines. Older records and awards do not establish that bidding is possible today.

  2. Follow the published original route

    Open the document link identified in the notice. If a separate submission link is given, keep both addresses and their relevant lots.

  3. Create bidder access in the correct place

    Register your company on the actual procedure platform when required for communications or submission. Check documents, corrections and the actual submission receipt there.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Award / resultTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Ersatzneubau Trinkwasserhochbehälter Rothenbergen in Edelstahlbauweise

Gemeinde Gründau

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Source location: GründauArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Trinkwasser

Check access and possible costs

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline unknownTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Betriebsführung Wasserversorgung

Zweckverband Industrie- und Gewerbepark Raum Lahr (IGP) bei der Stadt Lahr

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Performance area reported by the source: Lahr/SchwarzwaldArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Wasserversorgung

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline unknownDatenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf

Betriebsführung Wasserversorgung

Zweckverband Industrie- und Gewerbepark Raum Lahr (IGP) bei der Stadt Lahr

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Performance area reported by the source: Lahr/SchwarzwaldArea label reported by the source: Baden-Württemberg
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Wasserversorgung

Notice → original platform

A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

Access guideÖffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

oeffentlichevergabe.de · Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

How to access Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

The notice service brings public procurement notices together. It is a discovery source; the actual procedure can take place on a different procurement portal.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Choose the procedure stage and lot

    Read the title, procedure reference, buyer and deadlines. Older records and awards do not establish that bidding is possible today.

  2. Follow the published original route

    Open the document link identified in the notice. If a separate submission link is given, keep both addresses and their relevant lots.

  3. Create bidder access in the correct place

    Register your company on the actual procedure platform when required for communications or submission. Check documents, corrections and the actual submission receipt there.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Planning & prior informationTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Wegenutzungsvertrag für die ausschließliche öffentliche Wasserversorgung von Letztverbrauchern im Gebiet der Gemeinde Hagnau am Bodensee

Gemeinde Hagnau am Bodensee

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Performance area reported by the source: Hagnau am BodenseeArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Wasserversorgung

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

Planning/prior information: check the original for whether and when participation or an expression of interest is possible.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline unknownDatenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf

TWL Östliches Eichwerder

Wasser- und Abwasserverband "Panke/ Finow"

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Area label reported by the source: Brandenburg
Reported value
Value not reported
Notice → original platform

A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

Access guideÖffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

A search-service subscription is not a necessary substitute for the published original access route. Take the document and submission addresses from the notice and check the free bidder route there.

oeffentlichevergabe.de · Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

How to access Öffentliche Vergabe · DÖE

The notice service brings public procurement notices together. It is a discovery source; the actual procedure can take place on a different procurement portal.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Choose the procedure stage and lot

    Read the title, procedure reference, buyer and deadlines. Older records and awards do not establish that bidding is possible today.

  2. Follow the published original route

    Open the document link identified in the notice. If a separate submission link is given, keep both addresses and their relevant lots.

  3. Create bidder access in the correct place

    Register your company on the actual procedure platform when required for communications or submission. Check documents, corrections and the actual submission receipt there.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Award / resultTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Rahmenvereinbarung zur Lieferung von PE-Rohr in 2026, Rohrnetz und Hauanschluss

Oldenburgisch-Ostfriesischer Wasserverband

Deadline
Date not reported
Location
Performance area reported by the source: BrakeArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported
Check access and possible costs

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source. Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

Award notice: this record reports an outcome and does not open a new submission. Check any related current procedures in the original source.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 651 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Showing 8 of 20 notices in this snapshot. More matches may be available in the finder.Open entry search in the finder
PUT THIS SELECTION IN CONTEXT

Which notice stages are included?

Deadline current at snapshot
1source notices
Planning & prior information
1source notices
Award / result
9source notices
Deadline unknown
7source notices
Historical notice
1source notices
Source notice
1source notices

Composition of this snapshot. Not a market share, time series or probability of winning.

BUYERS IN THIS SELECTION

Who is named in the notices?

  1. Oldenburgisch-Ostfriesischer Wasserverband2notices
  2. Stadt Bargteheide2notices
  3. Stadt Frankfurt am Main, Jugend- und Sozialamt2notices
  4. Zweckverband Industrie- und Gewerbepark Raum Lahr (IGP) bei der Stadt Lahr2notices

Mentions in this bounded selection, not the leading buyers in the whole market.

UNDERSTAND WHAT IS CHANGING

News connected to your market.

Public news with source attribution. A topic match does not establish a specific buying need or a forthcoming tender.

PEOPLE. KNOWLEDGE. CONNECTIONS.

Where your market meets.

Trade shows, specialist dates and events from published sources. Confirm dates, registration and participation terms with the organizer.

A place for verified specialist dates.

This snapshot does not yet contain a matching public event. It is not a complete calendar for the region or sector.

LISTEN. INTERPRET. VERIFY.Community context

What people around your market are discussing.

Water-service updates may concern supply, distribution or infrastructure works. Published quality, quantity and handover conditions define this supply-and-services area; a construction project is not a confirmed water-supply contract.

This hub does not yet have an approved community item in the public snapshot. Only sources with reviewed access and reuse conditions are shown.

A community contribution is not a tender or proof of buying intent. It may be a discussion or community editorial item. Authorship, licence and original source remain visible.

YOUR NEXT USEFUL STEP

A little preparation opens the way.

Check water type, quality requirements, delivery points and volume assumptions.

EVIDENCE YOU CAN INSPECT

Where the information comes from.

Sources, dates and limitations belong in the overview. Formal documents and updates on the original portal remain authoritative.

Read this selection correctly

A national topic-based hub. Categories aid discovery and do not confirm eligibility.

Notices are source records, not automatically unique contracts. Versions, lots or amendments may belong to the same procedure.

Private invitations and unpublished purchases cannot be represented completely.

Snapshot and updates

Public page snapshot: 28 Oct 2026, 06:38 · Europe/Berlin

1,686,320 retained source records in the overall archive snapshot — not a local match count.

News and events come from bounded source windows. Missing entries do not mean there is no market activity.

Additional notes on this selection
  • Public snapshot: a bounded selection of retained source records, not a complete market census.
  • Archive coverage counts source notices, not unique contracts or current opportunities.
  • Check deadlines and amendments in the original. Missing deadlines and values remain unknown.
  • News and events are matched within a bounded, approved metadata window.
  • Community discussions are thematic signals, not verified purchases or local projects.

TED · EU-Bekanntmachungen · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Datenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Bundesstadt Bonn Open Data · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available