Skip to content
Visible sources. Clear prices. Personal help.
Construction & civil engineeringPublic hub

Tenders forLifts & handling equipment.

Supplying or replacing lifts and related handling equipment requires precise building interfaces. This selection also includes hoists and escalator technology rather than only passenger lifts. Allow for load capacity, accessibility, emergency calls, inspections and long-term maintenance of the proposed system.

Subscribe to this market feedClassify this service with CPVExplore without signing inDeutsch / English
Lifts & handling equipmentCheck shafts, load capacity, stops and building interfaces against existing conditions. · Define emergency calls, accessibility, inspections and operator handover within the scope. · Cost downtime, spare parts, maintenance and future system dependencies.WORK / IN CONTEXTLifts & handling equipmentCheck shafts, loadcapacity, stops and…Define emergencycalls, accessibility…Cost downtime,spare parts…Official classification: 42416 · 45313
Context illustration
Public source snapshotInspect sources and limits
NOTICES WITH SOURCE EVIDENCE

From a notice to an opportunity.

A bounded public selection from the retained source collection. The original procedure determines whether and how you can participate.

Continue in the finder
YOUR SERVICES. YOUR SEARCH AREA.

Bring a sector and a location together.

Your combination opens a separate search in the full finder. It does not filter the public preview on this page.

One CPV segment is combined with a published location label. This is not a radius check. Review and adjust further terms, segments and criteria in the finder.

Open the full finder with filters

The direct entry searches on this page start with CPV 42416. Where several categories apply, open other segments separately or choose your segment and location above.

Counts and deadline status describe this selection at its snapshot time. Confirm the current deadline at the original source.

Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

TGZ_BDC_Los 460.01 Aufzugsanlagen

TGZ Halle Technologie- und Gründerzentrum Halle GmbH

Deadline
30 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: Halle (Saale)Area label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Aufzugsanlagen

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 45313 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Hochschule der Medien; Brandschutzmaßnahmen Neubau eines hydraulischen Personen- und Lastenaufzugs, 2 Haltestellen

Vermögen und Bau Baden-Württemberg, Universitätsbauamt Stuttgart und Hohenheim

Deadline
23 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: StuttgartArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
€99,570

Terms in the title: Lastenaufzug

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 42416 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Lieferung und Montage von zwei Aufzugsanlagen für den Neubau des Berufskollegs in Meschede

Hochsauerlandkreis

Deadline
26 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: ArnsbergArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Aufzugsanlagen

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 45313 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Neubau CKU 2030 - TP 01 - Fördertechnik

Christliches Klinikum Unna gGmbH

Deadline
27 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: UnnaArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Fördertechnik

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 45313 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Klinik Dr. Hancken GmbH, Stade, Neubau der bildgebenden Diagnostik und Pflege: Aufzugsanlagen

Klinik Dr. Hancken GmbH

Deadline
17 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: StadeArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Aufzugsanlagen

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 45313 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Aufzugsanlagen

Katholische Kliniken im Märkischen Kreis gem. GmbH

Deadline
06 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: IserlohnArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Aufzugsanlagen

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 45313 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Aufzugsanlagen Kunstaufzug, 2024 KHK, Sanierung der Kunsthalle zu Kiel

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

Deadline
23 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: KielArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Aufzugsanlagen

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 45313 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Deadline current at snapshotTED · EU-Bekanntmachungen

Aufzugsanlagen - 3. Bauabschnitt Schule Schönkirchen

Gemeinde Schönkirchen c/o Amt Schrevenborn

Deadline
26 Nov 2026
Location
Performance area reported by the source: HeikendorfArea label reported by the source: Deutschland
Reported value
Value not reported

Terms in the title: Aufzugsanlagen

Notice → original platform

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

Access guideTED

Reading a TED notice does not require a paid search subscription. Follow its specific document link; a TED account is not a bidder account on the destination platform.

ted.europa.eu · TED

How to access TED

TED displays the EU notice. Documents and tender submission usually belong to a different platform explicitly identified there.

The displayed record does not identify the destination platform yet. Open the notice and take its exact document link; you can use it below to find the appropriate guide.

  1. Read the correct notice

    Match the publication number, buyer and lots. Review the current notice and corrections; an award announcement is not a new bidding opportunity.

  2. Find the document link

    Look for procurement documents, document access or the address for accessing documents. Older forms often put this in I.3; eForms can identify access by lot.

  3. Continue on the destination platform

    Open that exact link. The electronic-submission address can differ. Use the actual operator’s guide or paste the destination address below.

  4. Check access, documents and submission there

    Choose the documented free bidder route where offered. Check activation, current files and messages. Formal submission uses only the route specified for that procedure.

Does the notice link to another portal?

Paste the document or submission link from the original notice. The guide adapts to the recognised address; the link is evaluated only in your browser.

Free detailed portal guide
Operator sources and review date

Operators may change labels, account plans and workflows. The specific notice and current portal terms remain authoritative.

Source classification: CPV prefix 45313 · includes secondary classifications; check topic fitView original
Showing 8 of 20 notices in this snapshot. More matches may be available in the finder.Open entry search in the finder
PUT THIS SELECTION IN CONTEXT

Which notice stages are included?

Deadline current at snapshot
20source notices

Composition of this snapshot. Not a market share, time series or probability of winning.

BUYERS IN THIS SELECTION

Who is named in the notices?

  1. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2notices
  2. Christliches Klinikum Unna gGmbH1notices
  3. Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V. - Einkauf B12 - Vergabestelle Bau1notices
  4. Gemeinde Berghaupten1notices

Mentions in this bounded selection, not the leading buyers in the whole market.

UNDERSTAND WHAT IS CHANGING

News connected to your market.

Public news with source attribution. A topic match does not establish a specific buying need or a forthcoming tender.

Relevant news needs an identifiable source.

This public snapshot does not yet include an approved topic-matched news item for Lifts & handling equipment. The official sources below can help your own research.

Inspect the sources
PEOPLE. KNOWLEDGE. CONNECTIONS.

Where your market meets.

Trade shows, specialist dates and events from published sources. Confirm dates, registration and participation terms with the organizer.

A place for verified specialist dates.

This snapshot does not yet contain a matching public event. It is not a complete calendar for the region or sector.

LISTEN. INTERPRET. VERIFY.Community context

What people around your market are discussing.

Accessibility or building-use news can raise lifting-system questions. The original scope, including shaft, connection, testing and operating boundaries, establishes whether the need concerns new installation, renewal or maintenance.

This hub does not yet have an approved community item in the public snapshot. Only sources with reviewed access and reuse conditions are shown.

A community contribution is not a tender or proof of buying intent. It may be a discussion or community editorial item. Authorship, licence and original source remain visible.

YOUR NEXT USEFUL STEP

A little preparation opens the way.

Check shafts, load capacity, stops and building interfaces against existing conditions.

EVIDENCE YOU CAN INSPECT

Where the information comes from.

Sources, dates and limitations belong in the overview. Formal documents and updates on the original portal remain authoritative.

Read this selection correctly

A national topic-based hub. Categories aid discovery and do not confirm eligibility.

Notices are source records, not automatically unique contracts. Versions, lots or amendments may belong to the same procedure.

Private invitations and unpublished purchases cannot be represented completely.

Snapshot and updates

Public page snapshot: 28 Oct 2026, 06:38 · Europe/Berlin

1,686,320 retained source records in the overall archive snapshot — not a local match count.

News and events come from bounded source windows. Missing entries do not mean there is no market activity.

Additional notes on this selection
  • Public snapshot: a bounded selection of retained source records, not a complete market census.
  • Archive coverage counts source notices, not unique contracts or current opportunities.
  • Check deadlines and amendments in the original. Missing deadlines and values remain unknown.
  • News and events are matched within a bounded, approved metadata window.
  • Community discussions are thematic signals, not verified purchases or local projects.

TED · EU-Bekanntmachungen · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Datenservice Öffentlicher Einkauf · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available

Bundesstadt Bonn Open Data · veröffentlichte Bekanntmachungsmetadaten; Originalquelle maßgeblich

Observed source state
No timestamp available